Who we are:

E-Mail the President
E-Mail the Treasurer

PCJLSI meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm at the Pima County Cooperative Extension Office.

Mailing address:

Brandy Lara (Treasurer)
P.O. Box 13397
Tucson, AZ  85732-3397

Officers – elected annually from voting members of board

Laura Levin
Chris Palmenberg
Vice President
Brandy Lara
Jennifer Vimmerstedt


Kay Moreno

Voting Members – appointed annually by their respective organization

Brad Ferris
Large Stock Chair
Irish Coussens
Small Stock Chair
Buddy Moore
4-H Representative
Ashley Haller
FFA Representative
Makayla Anderson
Sheep/Market Goat
Micaela McGibbon & Tricia Moody
Beef Coordinators
Julia Johnston &      Carter Ham
Swine Coordinators

Members – Approved Annually

Dr. Marvin and Mrs. Selke

Garrett Ham

Ed Konrath

Jenni Ferris

Bev Mellor

Kevin Caswell

Cheryl Casell

Jennifer Skaggs

Tawn Johnston

Ryan Thiessen

Alan Wetherbee

Lilly Moore

Tricia Harris

Lisa Benson

Pam Skomski

Bobby Torres

Summer King